Wandern - Tourenleiter

Die Tourenleiterinnen und Tourenleiter im Überblick
Susanne Bartesch

65462 Ginsheim
Telefon: 06144938744
E-Mail: s.bartesch@gmx.de
Anke Hartmann

65462 Ginsheim
Telefon: 06144 938052
E-Mail: hartmann_anke@gmx.net
Barbara Kurka

65462 Ginsheim
Tel.: 06144 32132
E-Mail: barbara.kurka@freenet.de

 

Anita Schweickard

Tel.: 06144 31610
Claudia Korbus
Schulstrasse 25
65464 Bischofsheim
Mobil: 0157 80482457
E-Mail: c.korbus@gmx.de
Gerlinde Schmit
Rosa-Luxemburgstr. 2
65462 Ginsheim
Tel.: 06144 338368
E-Mail: gerlinde.schmit@t-online.de
Wilfried Seitz

65462 Ginsheim
Tel.: 06144 402909
E-Mail: gw.seitz@gmx.de
Andreas Rauch
Ludwigstraße 9
65462 Ginsheim
Telefon: 06144 3382206
E-Mail: tsv-wanderer@t-online.de
Norbert Lindemann

65462 Ginsheim
Tel.: 06144 32258
E-Mail: nippes@t-online.de
Karlheinz Landrock

Tel.: 06144 338368
E-Mail: karlheinz.landrock@t-online.de 
  Günter Rauchhaus

Tel.: 06144 4089090
E-Mail: rg.rauchhaus@gmx.de

 

Unsere Partner

  • Volksbank Mainspitze eG
  • Fitness-Treff
  • Georg Gustav Huff
  • Optik Rauch
  • Tanzschule Hinterthür
  • Camping Vöpel
  • Schwanenapotheke